APIC Scholarship

The 2024 AHE Exchange Scholarship Grant Program has Concluded

UVDI is proud to recognize the three 2024 AHE Scholarship Grant Recipients, each receiving $2,000 gift cards to support 2024 AHE Conference attendance. The three 2024 AHE Scholarship Recipients are:


Todd Taylor
Operations Manager

ProMedica Bay Park Hospital


Raymond Robinson
EVS Manager

Children’s of Dallas


Evelyn Sarabia
EVS Manager
Southwest Healthcare